Skip Navigation
Community Housing Initiatives Property Logo 0

Staff and locations

Looking for a place to live?  Start by using our online apartment search feature.

Regional property management offices

Central Iowa Regional Office

Crestview Terrace Apartments
916 Ashworth Road, OFC
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Tel: 515-223-0029
Fax: 515-327-5442

Monica Greer, Regional Manager
David Johnston, Maintenance Assistant
Todd Moreno, Maintenance Coordinator
Marisa Nicolaisen, Resident Services Program Manager
Amy Rankin, Property Management Assistant

Additional location

Eastwood of Ames Apartments
450 E. 7th St., #143
Ames, IA 50010
Tel: 515-232-2413
Fax: 515-232-2435

Mary Miller, Eastwood of Ames Site Manager

Eastern Iowa Regional Office

Lundby Townhomes
845 31st Ave. SW, OFC
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Tel (property management): 319-362-1020
Tel (resident services): 319-826-1374
Fax: 319-362-1092

Paula Gourley, Regional Manager
Melissa Gradischnig, Resident Services Program Manager

Additional locations

Clinton Office
1155 14th Ave NW, OFC
Clinton, IA 52732
Tel: 563-242-0045
Fax: 563-242-0415

Beverly Petersen, Clinton Site Manager
Chris Rife, Clinton Maintenance

The Gables Apartments
2701 12th Av. SW, OFC
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404

Deven Neve, Maintenance Coordinator

Northwest Iowa Regional Office

14 W. 21st St., Ste. 3 (first floor)
PO Box 473
Spencer, IA 51301
Tel: 712-262-5965
Fax: 712-262-1192

Vicki Dodge, Recertification Specialist
Rory Schuster, Maintenance Coordinator
Becky Severeid, Property Management Assistant
Donna Thilges, Compliance Specialist

Additional location

River City Apartments
15 N. Pennsylvania Ave., OFC
Mason City, IA 50401
Tel: 641-422-0114
Fax: 641-424-3212

Sioux City Regional Office

Court View Apartments
2200 Court Street, OFC
Sioux City, IA 51104
Tel: 712-224-2233
Fax: 712-224-2234

Luke Bernhardt, Maintenance Assistant
Tim Bernhardt, Maintenance Coordinator
Nancy Dicus, Property Management Assistant
Julie Scott, Regional Manager

Additional location

Thornbury Way Apartments
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Tel: 712-256-9646
Fax: 712-256-9646

Management offices

Please note:  Staff in these offices do not lease apartments.


14 W. 21st St., Ste. 3 (second floor)
PO Box 473
Spencer, IA 51301
Tel: 712-262-5640
Fax: 712-580-3082

Jenny Holm, Accounting Supervisor
Betty Krogh, Accounting Assistant
Diane Schooley, Administrative Assistant
Brittany Spieker, Director of Resident Services
Chelsie VanderWeide, Property Management Director
Kris Vodraska, Construction and Rehabilitation Director
Mark Vreeman, Chief Financial Officer

Des Moines

300 E. Court Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Tel: 515-262-5965
Fax:  515-262-2014

Brian Bonanno, Community Development Director
Sam Erickson, Vice President
Matt Hauge, Communications and Marketing Director
Doug LaBounty, President

Waterloo Office

915 W. 4th St.
Waterloo, IA 50702
Tel: 319-235-3000
Fax: 319-235-8022

Mariliegh Fisher, Housing Director

Cedar Rapids Development Office

845 31st Ave. SW, OFC
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Tel: 319-235-3000

Sarah Reilly, Housing Production Director